share on:


Deece Emz-Trap Season Ep

Producer /Artist Deece Emz drops his debut EP called Trap Season. Decee Emz on this debut project, decides to ride solo and he delivers the best of trap tunes.

The Ep consist of Eight(8) tracks, Four(4) tracks were produced by Deece Emz while other tracks were produced by Jesse TFDP, LexsionZeebeats and Firstborn.

Deece Emz’s Trap Season is ready to top charts  and take over the airwaves.


DOWNLOAD Trap Season EP (Zip Folder)

Track List:

01. Trap Prelude (Prod. by Deece)

02. Trap Wave (Prod. by Deece)

03. Trap Bounce (Prod. by Zeebeats)

04. Trap King (Prod. by Deece)

05. Trap Star (Prod. by Deece)

06. Trap Love (Prod. by Lexsion)

07. Trap Season (Prod. by Firstborn)

08. Trap Epilouge (Prod. by Jesse YFDP)


DOWNLOAD Trap Season EP (Zip Folder)

1 Comment

Leave a Response

share on: