share on:

Falz The Bahd Guy is here with his fourth studio album, “Moral Instruction” The 9-track album is an artistic effort from a rapper with a loud voice.

RELATED: #TheTalkReview: An Ingenious Review Of The Controversial Song; ‘Talk’ – By Falz 

The well-bred rapper had released “Talk” a couple of days ago from the compilation and it sparks quite a great air in the industry. With nine more tracks to listen to, one might still be at lost to how talented this dude is.

RELATED: Falz Releases Controversial Video To Latest Single ‘Talk’ [AUDIO +VIDEO] 

“Moral Instruction” album is one music project Nigerians won’t forget in a haste. Falz’s artistry on this project deserves some accolades.

DOWNLOAD Tracklist Below;

1. Johnny | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Follow Follow |DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Hypocrite (feat. Demmie Vee) |DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Talk | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Amen | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Brother’s Keeper (feat. SESS) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Paper (feat. Chillz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. E No Finish | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. After All Said and Done | DOWNLOAD MP3



Leave a Response

share on: