IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kalu,, Revealed 9 States To Join Biafra After Secession

IPOB leader Nnamdi Kalu revealed 9 states to join the Republic of Biafra after successful seceding from Nigeria. He revealed this during a Channels Television Interview, the states he mentioned includes;

  1. River State
  2. Bayelsa State
  3. Anambra State
  4. Delta State
  5. Imo State
  6. Enugu State
  7. Ebonyi State
  8. Cross River State
  9. Akwa Ibom State 

These aforementioned states will form United biafra  should  federal government grant a a call for referendum.

He also said war was not the only means to the end, he said “The truth is far more potent and deadlier than weapons of bullets”


Nnamdi Kalu  also decleared that he is ready to lay down his life for the actualization of Biafra

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.